معلومات عنا

تقوم شركة SHUNDA Crafts بتصنيع وتصدير وتوريد جميع أنواع مرآة (مرآة زجاجية ، مرآة قمر ، مرآة مع رف ، مرآة بإطار معدني ، إلخ) ، مصنوعات خشبية (رف خشبي ، رف حائط خشبي ، رف خشبي عائم ، صندوق تعبئة خشبي ، صندوق خشبي ، إلخ)  الحرف المعدنية (رف معدني ، رف لوحة معدنية ، سلة فواكه معدنية ، حامل فواكه معدني ، حامل ورق مناديل معدني ، إلخ) مصنوعات زجاجية (قنينة زجاجية ، زجاجة عطر زجاجية ، إلخ) ، مصنوعات يدوية من الراتينج وزخارف أو هدايا من السيراميك لـ عيد الميلاد، الهالوين ، عيد الفصح وعيد الحب وهلم جرا. مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة والجهود ، تطورنا إلى سلسلة توريد صناعية للديكور المنزلي ، وتسويق سلسلة صناعية بشكل منهجي ، بما في ذلك المرآة ، والأرفف ، والمصابيح والمنتجات ذات الصلة. ولدينا نظام إدارة جودة صارم كامل للتحكم في كل خطوة من المواد والعينات والإنتاج والتعبئة للشحن لضمان كل منتج تمامًا.

نحن نصر على مبدأ العملاء أولاً ، الجودة أولاً ، أفضل الأسعار والخدمات. ونأمل في إقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك.

لدينا قنوات سلسلة إمداد قوية وخط إنتاج مثالي ، يمكنه تلبية أنواع مختلفة من احتياجات العملاء.

لدينا فريق كبير من المصممين ، وقدرات تطوير فائقة للمنتجات ، وتكنولوجيا إنتاج متقدمة ، وفريق مبيعات محترف لتزويد العملاء بحلول خدمة شاملة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا تعاون عميق مع آلاف الشركات عالية الجودة في الداخل والخارج. يتم تصدير 80٪ من منتجاتنا. كل شخص في شوندا يعدك بمكانة إيجابية مع احترافية وصدق وكفاءة عالية. نعتقد أننا سنصبح شريكك الموثوق به في المستقبل.

للتصدير ، لدينا أيضًا فريق تجاري محترف وفريق البحث والتطوير دائمًا في خدمتك. نحن نقدم خدمة مضمونة لشراء ومعالجة وترتيب شحن البضائع. نقوم بالشحن بأقل تكلفة وأقصر وقت وأسلم نقل. رضاك هو أعظم قوتنا وحصاد!

مهمة Shunda Crafts: التصميم الإبداعي ، والمنتجات عالية الجودة ، وأفضل خدمة ، ستكون Shunda هي خيارك الأفضل.

- شكرا لك!

About Us

SHUNDA Home Decoration is manufacture, export, and supply all types of home decorative products. We offer a wide range of customized products and services, ranging from product development to sourcing program optimization. We specialize in Mirror (Glass mirror, Moon mirror, half moon mirror, round mirror, mirror with shelf, Metal frame mirror, Wooden back mirror, etc ), Arts&Crafts (Wood shelf,metal shelf, shelf with mirror, rope shelf, resin items, resin crafts, wooden box, wine box, tissue box etc), Lamp/Light (Table lamps, wall lamps, ceiling lamps, etc) and Ceramic ornaments or gifts for Christmas, Halloween, Easter and Valentine and so on. With many years of experience and efforts, we has developed into a home decoration industrial supply chain, and marketing systematically industrial chain, including mirror, shelf, lamps and related products. And we have full strict quality management system to control every step from materials, samples, production, packing to shipment to ensure every product perfectly.
We insisit on the principle of customers first, quality first, best price and service. And we hope to establish a long-term business relationship with you.

We have strong supply chain channels and perfect product line, which can meet various kinds of customers' needs.
We have a senior team of designers, super product development capabilities, advanced production technology, professional sales team to provide customers with one-stop service solutions.

At present, we have in-depth cooperation with thousands of high-quality enterprises at home and abroad. 80% of our products are exported. Every SHUNDA person keeps promising you a positive status with professionality, honesty, and high-efficiency. We do believe we will become your reliable partner in the future.

For exporting we also have professional trading team and R&D team always at your service. We provide guaranteed service for purchasing, processing and arranging shipment of goods. We do the shipment with the lowest cost, shortest time and safest transportation. Your satisfaction is our greatest power and harvest!

Shunda Home decoration Mission: Creative design, high quality products, Best Service, Shunda will be your best Choice.

― Thank you!